Advancify Download for Mac
← Back

What happens to local data when I uninstall the application?

Uninstalling Advancify does not remove your history or personalisation data.

If you reinstall Advancify and sign in with the same account, your previous history and settings will still be available.

If you want to remove the data stored locally by Advancify on your Mac, you can use Settings → Delete all local data.

Articles in this section